Mystical Winds - Chakra Balancing

Chakra Balancing
Holistic Healing & Psychic Fairs
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Effective Chakra Balancing


Overcome any obstacle through chakra balancing. Universal Life & Light in Lynnwood, Washington, helps you resolve issues in your life by teaching you how to pay attention to your chakra energetic system.

Resolving Imbalances

If you are constantly dealing with physical, emotional, or mental issues that keep reoccurring, an imbalance in your chakras is likely the cause. They are there working in balance or out of balance all the time whether you pay attention to them or not. By increasing your awareness of this system within your body, you can tap into powerful healing effects.

What are Chakras?

Chakras are energy fields. There are hundreds of chakras throughout the body, but the seven main chakras are the keys to infusing the body with good energy and providing overall spiritual health. Each of these chakras governs a particular part of the body/mind/spirit, and when you balance them, you are left with an overall feeling of well-being.

The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through.

Blocked energy in our 7 Chakras can often lead to illness so it's important to understand what each Chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely.

Each chakra (or wheel of energy) is depicted as a flower of a specific color that can be opened or closed off. The color of each Chakra also relates to a specific sound/note. The color and note combined allow balance during Meditation.

1. Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.

Location: Base of spine in tailbone area.

Emotional issues: Survival issues such as financial independence, money, and food.

Color Red

Earth Element

Mastery of the Body & Physical Affairs'

Courage vs. Fear

Note C

2. Sacral Chakra - Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.

Location: Lower abdomen, about 2 inches below the navel and 2 inches in.

Emotional issues: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure, sexuality.


Color Orange

Water Element

Performance of Duties without attachment to results

Letting Go vs. Attachment

Note D

3. Solar Plexus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives.

Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area.

Emotional issues: Self-worth, self-confidence, self-esteem.

Personal Power

Color Yellow

Fire Element

Control over mind and body

Enthusiasm vs. Anger & Resentment

Note E

4. Heart Chakra - Our ability to love.

Location: Center of chest just above heart.

Emotional issues: Love, joy, inner peace.


Color Green

Air Element

To use love for personal & societal change

Compassion & love vs. Judgment & Desire

Note F

5. Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.

Location: Throat.

Emotional issues: Communication, self-expression of feelings, the truth.


Color Blue

Ether Element

To establish the kingdom of peace and share it with others

Joy vs. Grief and Regret

Note G

6. Third Eye Chakra - Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.

Location: Forehead between the eyes. (Also called the Brow Chakra)

Emotional issues: Intuition, imagination, wisdom, ability to think and make decisions.


Color Indigo


To balance thoughts & feelings with Higher Insight & Intuition

Inspiration, Creativity vs. being right, rigid-minded

Note A

7. Crown Chakra - The highest Chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.

Location: The very top of the head.

Emotional issues: Inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality, pure bliss.


Color Violet

Cosmic Energy

To experience oneness with the eternal now

Transformational Experiences

Note B

To contact us or be added to our mailing list - Click Below

Chakra Balancing

Or Call